Foothills Church of Christ

Take me to the Full Site

Contact General Info
Name -
Phone 08 93591137
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Elders
Name -
Phone -
Email elders@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Creche
Name Monika Kemp
Phone -
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Hostel Ministry
Name David Kemp
Phone -
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Missions
Name -
Phone -
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Playgroup
Name Jenny Cook
Phone -
Email playgroup@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Prayer Chain
Name -
Phone -
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Property
Name Deacons
Phone -
Email info@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Roster
Name Rosalie Kemp
Phone -
Email roster@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Sunday School
Name Ken Richards
Phone -
Email ken@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Treasurer
Name David Irvine
Phone -
Email finance@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Footnotes
Name Neil Ward / Adrian Ward
Phone -
Email footnotes@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Blog Editor
Name David Kemp
Phone -
Email editors@foothillschurch.org.au

Contact Web Site Issues
Name Jeff Kemp
Phone 0408 288 568
Email webmaster@foothillschurch.org.au